Show Committee

KCBH 2024Show Committee
Show Chairperson
Co-ChairpersonPatricia Kanan
Public Relations, Media Advertising, Promotion and Publicity
GroundsTed Crawford and Tom Powers
TrophiesJackie Whitham
Vendor Booth SpaceKen Miller Assisted by Bobbi Davis
Judges Hospitality – Early MorningLani Powers (Chair), Laura Young, Myrna Berger
Judges Hospitality – Late AfternoonLani Powers (Chair), Gwenn Crawford and Sue Miller
Judges Hospitality РRingsideLani Powers (Chair) Robette Johns and Joyce Herie
Judges LuncheonLani Powers (Chair) and Cindy Huggins
Judges Hotel Accommodations
DecorationsSally Cook and Lani Powers
Catalog and Club SalesSally Cook, Joyce Herie, Marven Whitham and Laura Young
TransportationTed Crawford, and Ken Miller
Event Committee ChairmanPatty Kanan
CommitteeJoyce Herie, Ted Crawford, Ken Miller
Specialty Coordinator
Additional Club & Committee MembersBarry Baum, DVM, John Cook; Irene Speight; David Frei

Contact a Committee Member

    Take The Lead provides direct services, support and care for people in the sport of purebred dogs who suffer the devastation of life-threatening or terminal illness.